The Northeast

Maine
Kizomba Maine
Brian LĂ©vay
brianwlevay@gmail.com
207-331-1723

Vermont
DsantosVT
http://www.dsantosvt.com/kizomba.html
802-227-2572

Sam Carter
sauda.sc@gmail.com

Boston
Kizomba Boston
Kizomba Invasion Boston

Kizomba Connection USA
Gilson Mendes
gmu9di@gmail.com
857-334-2300

Kizomba Boston Moves & Vibes
http://movesandvibes.com/
Inna
Inna@movesandvibes.com

Hartford
Kizomba Hartford
Tricia Johnson
KizombaConnecticut@gmail.com
http://www.kizombahartford.com/
Kizomba Connecticut Meetup

Rhode Island
Rhode Island Bachata & Kizomba
Phillyp Chanlatte
pchanlatte@Gmail.com

Rochester
Roc Kizomba
Elyse Inzinga
rochesterkizomba@gmail.com
http://www.rockizomba.com/
585-738-1782

New York City
Kizomba in NYC and the Tri-State Area
Sofya
SofyaKizLife@yahoo.com

Creole Events Production
Jeffrey
http://www.jeffreykizomba.com

Dance2Heartbeat
David Campos
davidcamposkizomba@gmail.com
http://www.davidcampos.fr/
646-734-8543

Kizomba NYC
http://kizombanyc.com/
Kizombeiros of NYC
Dave Hernandez
KizombaDave@gmail.com

Jacqueline Finch

Brooklyn
Kizomba BK
Eric Balmir
Balmir Studios
www.balmir.com
Balmirs Dance Studio Meetup

Kizomba Heart 2 Heart
Marc Morilus (also Queens, Manhattan, Long Island)
kizombasupreme@gmail.com
718-514-1852

Long Island
Danca Kizomba NY

New Jersey
NJ Kiz
Gilbert Camana
Gilbertcamana@yahoo.com
Kizomba New Jersey Meetup

Baixinho do Semba
BaixinhoDoSemba@gmail.com

Philadelphia
PhillyKizomba.com
Philadelphia Kizomba & Zouk
Carlos Cardoso
215-803-5978

Kizomba Feeling Philadelphia
Jacki (also S. Jersey and Delaware)

The Philly Kizomba Village
Cassandra Desrosiers
Sensationzouk@gmail.com
610-202-5492

Eka
Eka Dance Academy
ekadanceacademy@gmail.com
www.EkaDanceAcademy.com
267-938-3479

Baltimore
Charm City Kizomba
Kizomba Semba Baltimore

Washington, DC area
Washington Metro Kizomba

Kizomba Semba Academy DC MD VA
Oscar BA
http://www.sawasawafestival.com/
Text 301-433-1945

Kizomba DC Meetup
Zahiyah Hines

The Kizomba Room
Ezri
Ezribenami@me.com

Capital Kizomba Calendar

After Dark Kizomba
Tanya Kianda Fiske (also VA Beach)
Text 443-610-8004

Michelle Reyes (also Baltimore & Richmond)
msreyes623@yahoo.com
301-237-3354