The Southwest

Oklahoma
Kizomba Oklahoma

Neo Kizomba Oklahoma
Monique Aragon
moneliseara@gmail.com

Texas
Kizomba Texas

Dallas
Kizomba Dallas

Dallas Fort Worth Kizomba Universe on Facebook and the Web
Alexander Nieto
Alex@dfwkizu.com
Rhashika Jefferson
shika@dfwkizu.com
214-501-0463

Neo Kizomba Dallas
Vetty Velasquez
vettyvelasquez@yahoo.com

Kizomba Signature USA
Samy Vez
469-394-8896

Austin
Kizomba Austin
Kizomba Texas Meetup

Danca Coracao
Robbie Sky
robbieskydance@gmail.com
Text 512-786-2677

Neo Kizomba
https://neokizomba.com/
Charles Ogar
charles@ilovealm.com
281-690-7012

Favian Bustos
Favianbustos@gmail.com
512-574-0181

Houston
Houston Kizomba

Kizomba Harmony
Monica Kay & Billy Myles
kizombaharmony@gmail.com

Dance Ma Mi Kizomba
Karla Villarreal & Eric
Tabanka Texas Dancefest

San Antonio
Kizomba San Antonio
Marietta Villalabos
239-565-4502

Albuquerque
iKizomba
Har Dev Singh Khalsa
88hardev@gmail.com
505-593-3538
James Foley
bpdistributing@hotmail.com
505-577-6457

Arizona
Kizomba Arizona

Phoenix
Kizomba Phoenix
Michael Manzano
mikezano@gmail.com

Brandon Odom
odom.brandon@gmail.com
347-804-4213

Michael Byola
Magicmikesalsa@gmail.com
480-299-9962

Tucson
Arizona Kizomba Bachata Salsa
Antonio Medina (Tonino Cidade)
520-222-7050

Tony Chapman
tony@tonychapman.us

Flagstaff
Flagstaff Latin Dance Collective
FLDC group
http://latindancecollective.org/